d925059ef4 · feat: increase scroll keybind speed · Updated 2026-08-10 15:27:51 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?